Tags

,

Lately, I’ve been on a hunt for the perfect pair of loafers. No luck yet, still haven’t found what I’ve been looking for. I’ve been trying all sorts of loafers (studded, with tassels,glittered, etc) but there was no chemistry between us, we didn’t clicked, if you know what I mean. You just feel when it’s the right pair, they’re comfortable, make your legs seem longer and they go with almost everything.

How I picture my perfect pair of loafers?The classic version, masculine, black or brown leather with a gold chain trim. I would wear them with a loose black & white striped tee, smart shorts, an oversized bag and a nice pair of sunnies.

Here are some cute pairs of loafers I found during my research:

Anne Klein yetta loafer shoes

Anne Klein yetta loafer shoes, you can find them in here

Reed Krakoff tri-tone python and leather loafers, you can find them in

Reed Krakoff tri-tone python and leather loafers, you can find them in here

Reed Krakoff tri-tone leather loafers, you can find them in

Reed Krakoff tri-tone leather loafers, you can find them in here

Roger Vivier loafers

Roger Vivier loafers

Elishabeth and James cassi loafers, you can find them in

Elishabeth and James cassi loafers, you can find them in here

Leopard Pattern Tassel Loafers, you can find them in

Leopard Pattern Tassel Loafers, you can find them in here

Asos Leon loafers, you can find them in

Asos Leon loafers, you can find them in here

Dune loafers, you can find them in

Dune loafers, you can find them in here

And my personal favorite pair:

Carvela Maariner loafers, you can find them in

Carvela Mariner loafers, you can find them in here

