Tags

, , , , , , ,

9b40c51c798f7c5a1a7d91cb3e7136e2

It’s been a while since I last wrote something and sincerely I was almost thinking about leaving this blog, but one of my many New Year’s resolutions is to try to resuscitate it, so here I am. Many things happened in the past months, so many that I don’t even know where to start from. Got an internship at a PR agency, which was such a great experience. Gained a lot of new friends and for that I am truly grateful, also gained some extra pounds since I last posted something, but nothing that a draconian diet can’t solve.

I’ll start my blog-resuscitation with my NYE outfit. So, we have one backless white jumpsuit which would’ve been more appropriate if I was skinnier, but despite that, it was a good choice. I picked white for NYE because, in the Chinese culture, it is associated with death and it is predominantly used for funerals. So, nothing pure and innocent about it. Yeah, I know I’m one weird gal. I paired it with blue teardrop earrings from Zara and a gorgeous pair of pumps from River Island which I totally adore.

My NYE party wasn’t so great, but it was nice to think that just for one minute, at midnight, everybody was looking at the same sky.

I am wearing a white backless jumpsuit bought from an outlet ( the tags are missing), ZARA teardrop earrings and RIVER ISLAND court stilettos.

DSC06828 DSC06833

Nadina, one special friend.

Nadina, one special friend.

DSC06844 DSC06850 DSC06836

80b19acb15048a91f280762582283f30

