Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been a while since I’ve last had a proper photo session, but hopefully I’ll have one soon, now that my final exams passed. Meanwhile, I’ll show you one of my favorite outfits that I wore two months ago, when I was in my hometown for Christmas. If I do recall well, it was the 1st of January, so excuse the messy hair and extra-pounds.

Oh, I almost forgot! I enrolled myself in a beautiful project called “100 Happy Days” and I plan to stick to it. Maybe I’ll learn to appreciate more the little things that count in life. So, you should to do the same thing and sign up in this quite amazing program. What you got to do and more details about it, you’ll find in here.

I wore a pair of tartan trousers from TOPSHOP, Promod biker coat, ZARA loose sweater, H&M oversized bag and a pair of comfy ankle boots that I bought from ebay.

DSC06853

DSC06858

DSC06856

